Coniston and Thirtleby Parish Council

         Welcome to the Coniston Parish Council Web Site 

         We hope to give you an insight into the workings of the Council.

          Your Councillors are: Cllr. Edmund Stead (Chairman), Roger Hobson, Mrs. Barbara Higginbotham, Philip Bannister and Mrs. Kath Stead.

          Parish Clerk: Charles Cromack  Tel: 01482 891544

          Council Vacancy: There are currently two vacancies on the Council, if anyone is interested in becoming a Parish Councillor please contact the Clerk on 01482 891544.

         The Parish Council has appointed Mrs. Jayne Ramsden as Clerk to the Parish Council and Jayne will take up her duties from 8th January 2019.